Ebola Steering Committee

Membership of this Committee is institutional and currently includes:

  • Agence Nationale de Sécurité Sanitaire, Guinea
  • Liberia Ministry of Health
  • Sierra Leone Ministry of Health and Sanitation
  • West African Health Organisation (WAHO)
  • West African Taskforce for Emerging and Re-Emerging Infections (WATER)
  • International Medical Corps (IMC)
  • Médecins Sans Frontières (MSF)
  • Oxford University
  • Wellcome Trust
  • World Health Organisation (WHO)

The individuals representing these institutions on the Committee are listed below.